An American Girl in Beijing: Playing Catch-Up

As predicted, procrastination prevails and I have fallen behind on my posts… I blame both my work (this is a business trip after all) and the fascinating book series I flew through; The Tea Rose, The Winter Rose and The Wild Rose. (I blame my sister because the first was a Christmas gift! The others were of course purchased from iBooks… )

Since my trip is quickly coming to an end I better catch-up and document all of the wonderful and exciting thing I have seen and done!

Look forward to the bombardment!

-hlj

Leave a Reply

